Print

No. Both your Portrait Photo and the remaining photos in your Gallery will not be visible to all users until they have been reviewed and approved by our moderators. However, they will only be approved if the content of the photos complies with our General Terms and Conditions (GT & Cs). As soon as the photo is approved, an information email will be sent to your registered email address. In contrast to the photos in the Gallery, the Portrait Photo is not even visible to you until it has been approved (see also: Why do I still see the symbol of a clock instead of the picture I uploaded?)